Facebook

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

U 21 A Football Championship
11/03/2016
Boherbue U 21 footballers commence their Duhallow U 21 A Football Championship campaign on Sunday...
read on


Membership
16/02/2016
Membership is now due ordinary members €20 please contact Tony Ankettell, Tim Murphy , Adrian Murphy...
read on



also in the news :
19/11/2015
15/04/2015

Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 Red FL
Clyda Rovers 1 - 11 vs 1 - 10 Boherbue
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Boherbue 5 - 17 vs 2 - 2 Granard Gaels
Friday 31st March, 2017
Sliabh Luachra Gaels 3 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Boherbue
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Dromtariffe 7 - 12 vs 3 - 8 Boherbue
Monday 24th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 B2 FL
Buttevant1 4 - 8 vs 4 - 12 Boherbue
Monday 03rd April, 2017
Boherbue 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 Dromtariffe
Friday 31st March, 2017
Ballyclough 0 - 1 vs 5 - 5 Boherbue
Monday 24th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B2 Red FL
Boherbue 1 - 7 vs 3 - 9 Aghinagh
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Knocknagree 1 - 0 vs 0 - 0 Boherbue
Monday 27th March, 2017
Boherbue 4 - 5 vs 5 - 4 Croke Rovers
Tuesday 28th March, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B2 White FL
Knocknagree 7 - 7 vs 6 - 10 Boherbue
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Boherbue - vs - BYE
view all results here

Thursday 17th August, 2017
Rebel Og North Central Sports Kanturk u18 B1 Red F Championship
19:00 Boherbue vs Clyda Rovers TBC TBC
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 Red FL
19:00 Boherbue vs Knocknagree TBC Boherbue
Saturday 10th June, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 B2 FL
19:00 Boherbue vs Kildorrery TBC Boherbue
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B2 Red FL
15:00 Newmarket vs Boherbue TBC Newmarket
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
19:00 Cill na Martra vs Boherbue TBC Cill na Martra
Thursday 13th July, 2017
19:00 Boherbue vs Sliabh Luachra Gaels TBC Boherbue
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B2 White FL
19:00 Boherbue vs Newmarket Gerard Moran Boherbue
Monday 29th May, 2017
19:00 Croke Rovers vs Boherbue TBC Croke Rovers
Monday 05th June, 2017
19:00 Boherbue vs Dromtariffe TBC Boherbue
Monday 12th June, 2017
19:00 Lyre vs Boherbue TBC Lyre
Monday 19th June, 2017
19:00 Boherbue vs Sliabh Luachra Gaels TBC Boherbue
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Sunday 14th May, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
00:00 Aghinagh vs Boherbue T B C Aghinagh
Friday 19th May, 2017
19:30 Boherbue vs St Marys T B C Boherbue
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Club Lotto

20/03/2016

3
7
28
30


lucky dips €50 Mary Courtney Kanturk, €20 Mary Nyham Kinsale, €20 John O'Connell Laharn, €20 Kathleen Rahilly Boherbue Sellers Prize : Con Breen Ruhill

Noticeboard